About Us

Officers, Executive Committee, Committee Chairs

Chair – Susan Cloeter
chair@roanokecountydemocrats.com

1st Vice Chair – Thom Ryder
vicechair@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Treasurer – Frank Kallio
treasurer@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Secretary – Jon Marino
outreach@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Candidate Recruitment and Development Chair – Carter Turner
candidates@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Fundraising Chair – Jessica Hilbish
fundraising@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Outreach and Development Committee Chair – Luke Priddy
outreach@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Education Chair – Gailen Miles
education@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Information Technology Chair – Marcus Beale
it@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Catawba Magisterial District Chair – Anne Kohinke
catawba@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Cave Spring Magisterial Chair – Jessica Hilbish
cavespring@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Hollins Magisterial District Chair – Lily Franklin
hollins@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Vinton Magisterial District Chair – Ben Shepherd
vinton@roanokecountydemocrats.com

Windsor Hills Magisterial District Chair – Mera Babineaux
windsorhills@roanokecountydemocrats.com


Meetings

Date: First Thursday of each month
Time: 7:00 PM

Location:

South County Library
6303 Merriman Road
Roanoke, VA 24018
Click for directions from your location »